Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Meet the Leadership

Board of Directors

Officers/ Executive Committee


Sammie Baker - CPM, RPA, Endeavor Commercial Real Estate


Chad Williams - MBA, Avison Young

Vice President

Kristin Chavarria - RPA, Peloton Commercial Real Estate


Pat Goerner - CPM, RPA, Aquila Management Services

2016 - 2017 Directors

2017 - 2018 Directors

David Englund - SMT, Texas Guaranteed Student Loan Corporation Marc Krohn - RPA, CPM, The RMR Group
Jennifer Flynn, HPI Real Estate Services Amy Newsom, Cousins Properties Inc.
Karisa Johnson - CPM, RPA, Transwestern Thomas Pannkuk - FMA, Texas Municipal League
Kathy McDuffie - CPM, FMA, RPA, The RMR Group Julia Taylor - CPM, Moore & Associates, Inc.
Crystal Green, Airco Bert Schnoebelen, Structure Tone Southwest

BOMA Staff

Stephen Shepard - CAE, Executive Director

BOMA Austin
(512) 529-5070

Committee Leadership


Community Outreach Committee - Chair: Chris Covo, PJS of Texas & Vice-Chair: Meagan Smith, CBRE, Inc.

Education and Programs Committee - Chair: David Nicastro, Building Diagnostics & Vice-Chair: Dan Kelley, KENTEX Roofing

Emergency Preparedness Committee - Chair: Katarzyna Priebe, Priebe Security Services & Vice-Chair: Amy Hurst - CPM, AQUILA

Emerging Professionals Committee - Chair: Amy Oclon, Cushman & Wakefield & Vice-Chair: Lauren Ramirez, Peloton Commercial Real Estate

Finance Committee - Chair: Dorothy Binder, Air Neutralizing Services & Vice-Chair: Danielle Percy, Avison Young

Golf Committee - Chair: Nick Rhodes, ThyssenKrupp Elevator & Vice-Chair: Aaron Paul, Koetter Fire Protection of Austin LLC


Legislative Committee - Chair: Lisa Hensley - FBOMA, Texas Medical Association & Vice-Chair: George Stuckey, Fox Service Company

Local Regulatory Issues Committee - Chair:

Membership Committee - Chair: Sabrina Morrison, Stream Realty Partners & Vice-Chair: Jacqui Alloway, Pritchard Industries Southwest


Social Media and Communications Committee - Chair: & Vice-Chair: Blair Rankin, Smith Protective Services


ShootOut Committee -Chair: Teresa Turner, Austin Generator Service & Vice-Chair:  Ashley Spain, Transwestern

Sustainability Committee - Co-Chair: Rob Ledbetter - RPA, CBRE; Co-Chair: John Suton - FMA, Texas Guaranteed Loan Corporation & Vice-Chair: Adam Benoit - LEED AP, Peloton Commercial Real Estate

TOBY Committee - Chair: Sheila McHargue, Peloton Commercial Real Estate

Special Interest Groups

Industrial - Chair:
Medical Office - Chair: Amanda Torres, Lillibridge Healthcare Services, Inc

Task Forces

Leadership Development - Chair: Pat Goerner - CPM, RPA, Aquila Management Services

more Calendar
Newest Members
Abby LundbergLegalZoom
Amanda CoupeStream Realty Partners

Taxed Out of Town

Stop unpredictable property appraisals!
Make an Impact!
Send A Message!
Take a Stand!
Help us Help You!
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal