Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 31, 2016

 
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
BOMI SMT/SMA: Air Handling, Water Treatment, and Plumbing Systems
4/13/2017 » 6/1/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
BOMI SMT/SMA: Air Handling, Water Treatment, and Plumbing Systems

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
Community First! Building Drive

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Emerging Professionals - Dutch Lunch @ Stiles Switch
5/3/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Emerging Professionals - Dutch Lunch @ Stiles Switch

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Spring 2017 Community First! BOMA Volunteer Workday
5/17/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring 2017 Community First! BOMA Volunteer Workday

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
May 2017 Monthly Membership Luncheon
5/25/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
May 2017 Monthly Membership Luncheon

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
June 2017 Monthly Membership Luncheon
6/15/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
BOMI Ethics is Good Business Short Course
7/14/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
BOMI Ethics is Good Business Short Course

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
July 2017 Monthly Membership Luncheon
7/20/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
BOMI: RPA/FMA/SMA: Managing the Organization
9/14/2017 » 9/16/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
BOMI: RPA/FMA/SMA: Managing the Organization

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
September 2017 Monthly Membership Luncheon
9/21/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 
BOMI: SMT/SMA - Refrigeration Systems and Accessories
9/21/2017 » 11/9/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
BOMI: SMT/SMA -  Refrigeration Systems and Accessories

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
November 2017 Monthly Membership Luncheon
11/16/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

4/13/2017 » 6/1/2017
BOMI SMT/SMA: Air Handling, Water Treatment, and Plumbing Systems

5/1/2017 » 5/12/2017
Community First! Building Drive

Taxed Out of Town

Stop unpredictable property appraisals!
Make an Impact!
Send A Message!
Take a Stand!
Help us Help You!
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal