Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Seminar: Who is Minding the Shop in an Emergency?
5/31/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Speed Networking
6/7/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 3:30pm-4:00pm Registration; 4:00pm-5:45pm Speed networking; 5:45pm Reception
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Emerging Professionals - Meat & Mingle - Dutch Lunch
6/13/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30am - 12:30pm
Emerging Professionals - Meat & Mingle - Dutch Lunch

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
Community Outreach: Building Drive for Community First! Village

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
2018 June Monthly Membership Luncheon
6/21/2018
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
BOMA International Conference & Expo
6/23/2018 » 6/26/2018
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Seminar - Shiny and New vs. Tried and True – Sustainability at Its Best!
6/28/2018 » 9/13/2018
Location: Austin    Time: 4:00-6:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
BOMI: RPA/FMA/PAC - The Design, Operations, and Maintenance of Building Systems Part II
7/12/2018 » 7/14/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
2018 July Monthly Membership Luncheon
7/19/2018
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
BOMI: RPA/FMA/SMA - Environmental Health and Safety Issues
9/13/2018 » 9/15/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

5/31/2018
Seminar: Who is Minding the Shop in an Emergency?

Newest Members
Melissa HernandezEndeavor Real Estate Group
Teri T. ArnoldPedernales Electric

Taxed Out of Town

Stop unpredictable property appraisals!
Make an Impact!
Send A Message!
Take a Stand!
Help us Help You!

BOMA Austin is professionally managed by CMP Management.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal