Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
4/25/2019
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
District Cooling Plant Tour @ Mueller
4/30/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9am
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
BOMI Course - Energy Management & Controls
5/2/2019 » 6/20/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Membership Luncheon
5/16/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:15 pm
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Meat and Mingle Dutch Lunch
6/5/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
BOMI Course - Ethics is Good Business Short Course
6/6/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Similar but not the Same MOB Seminar
6/11/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Membership Luncheon
6/20/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:15 pm
 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
BOMA International Conference & Expo
6/22/2019 » 6/25/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
BOMA Austin - Mid-Year-Committee Rountable
7/11/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: Event Details TBD
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
2019 July Monthly Membership Luncheon
7/18/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:15 pm
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Seminar: Emerging Professionals - Fundamentals of CRE Financials: Budget 101
7/25/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:30 registration : Seminar Start 9am : Conclusion 10:30 am
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
08/2019 - BOMA Austin - BOMI Course - Real Estate Investment & Finance
8/1/2019 » 8/3/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Newest Members
Theresa J. SepulvedaStream Realty Partners – Austin, LP

Taxed Out of Town

Stop unpredictable property appraisals!
Make an Impact!
Send A Message!
Take a Stand!
Help us Help You!

BOMA Austin is professionally managed by CMP Management.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal