Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
The Outstanding Building of the Year (TOBY) Entries 2019
8/1/2018 » 12/14/2018
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
2018 November Monthly Membership Luncheon
11/15/2018
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Fall 2018 Community First! BOMA Volunteer Workday
11/27/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: Shift One 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM; Lunch 12:00pm - 1:00pm; Shift Two 1:00pm - 4:00pmPM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
2018 Holiday Monthly Membership Luncheon
12/13/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
The Outstanding Building of the Year (TOBY) Entries 2018
12/14/2018
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
01/2019 - BOMA Austin - BOMI Course - Budgeting and Accounting
1/24/2019 » 1/26/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
03/2019 - BOMA Austin - BOMI Course - Law and Risk Management
3/28/2019 » 3/30/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
05/2019 - BOMA Austin - BOMI Course - Energy Management & Controls
5/2/2019 » 6/20/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
06/2019 - BOMA Austin - Ethics is Good Business Short Course
6/6/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
08/2019 - BOMA Austin - BOMI Course - Real Estate Investment & Finance
8/1/2019 » 8/3/2019
Location: Austin    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

8/1/2018 » 12/14/2018
The Outstanding Building of the Year (TOBY) Entries 2019

11/15/2018
2018 November Monthly Membership Luncheon

Newest Members
Shelly Cox1st Commercial Realty Group, Inc.

Taxed Out of Town

Stop unpredictable property appraisals!
Make an Impact!
Send A Message!
Take a Stand!
Help us Help You!

BOMA Austin is professionally managed by CMP Management.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal