Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Meet the Leadership

Board of Directors

Officers / Executive Committee


Kristin Chavarria - RPA, Peloton Commercial Real Estate

Secretary / Treasurer

Marc Krohn - RPA, CPM, The RMR Group Services

Vice President

Chad M. Williams - MBA, Avison Young

Past President

Sammie Baker - CPM, RPA, Endeavor Commercial Real Estate

2017 - 2018 Directors

2018 - 2019 Directors

Dusty McGuire - CPM, Kucera Chris Covo, PJS of Texas
Amy Newsom, Cousins Properties Inc. Katherine Englund, RPA, FMA, Stream Realty Partners
Thomas Pannkuk - FMA, Texas Municipal League Karisa Johnson, CPM, RPA, Transwestern
Julia Taylor - CPM, Moore & Associates, Inc. Amy Oclon, CPM, HPI Real Estate Management
Chris Toliver, ACT Security Group Jasmine Porter, Newmark Knight Frank

Past BOMA Austin Boards

List of Past Presidents


BOMA Staff

Stephen Shepard, CAE
Executive Director


Committee Leadership

Community Outreach Committee - Chair: Stephanie Knapp, Transwestern & Vice-Chair: Brittani Ellington, Cousins Properties Inc.

Education and Programs Committee - Chair: Jennifer Flynn, HPI & Vice-Chair: Dan Kelley, KENTEX Roofing

Emergency Preparedness Committee - Chair: Katarzyna Priebe, Priebe Security Services & Vice-Chair: Vanessa Vercher, Aquila

Emerging Professionals Committee - Chair: Ali Avara, FourT Realty & Vice-Chair: Marlena Serrano, Transwestern

Finance Committee - Chair: Vacant

Golf Committee - Chair: Kevin Kelliher, Endeavor Commercial Real Estate & Vice-Chair: Jesse Trevino, Sunscapes

Legislative Committee - Chair: Lisa Hensley, Texas Medical Association & Vice-Chair: George Stuckey, Fox Service Company

Membership Committee - Chair: Tiffany Jensen, Peloton Commercial Real Estate & Vice-Chair: Jacqui Alloway, Pritchard Industries Southwest

Social Media and Communications Committee - Chair: Blair Rankin, Smith Protective Services & Vice-Chair:Jaime Karrasch, Peloton Commercial Real Estate

Shoot Out Committee - Chair: Teresa Turner, Austin Generator Service & Vice-Chair: Ashley Spain, Transwestern

Sustainability Committee - Chair: Adam Benoit, Peloton Commercial Real Estate & Vice-Chair: Allison Peterson, Blue Ocean

TOBY Committee - Chair: Sheila McHargue, Peloton Commercial Real Estate & Vice-Chair: Kathleen Goddard, HPI

Special Interest Groups

Industrial - Chair: Amanda Coupe, Stream Realty & Vice-Chair: Michelle Ford, HPI
Medical Office - Chair: Amanda Torres, Stream Realty

Task Forces

Leadership Development - Chair: Sammie Baker, Endeavor Real Estate

more Calendar

8/1/2018 » 12/14/2018
The Outstanding Building of the Year (TOBY) Entries 2019

Newest Members
Christopher BalishHPI Real Estate Management, Inc.
Shelly Cox1st Commercial Realty Group, Inc.

Taxed Out of Town

Stop unpredictable property appraisals!
Make an Impact!
Send A Message!
Take a Stand!
Help us Help You!

BOMA Austin is professionally managed by CMP Management.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal